Subscriber Login

Forgot Your Username?
Forgot Your Password?
Hall of fame to honor 2013 inductees, Derby

By Gary Ridderbusch

The board of directors of the Snowmobile Hall of Fame in St. Germain has announced the 2013 inductees, including Blair Morgan of Prince Albert, Saskatchewan; John Zeglin of Delano, Minn.; Norman Ball III of Menominee Falls; and Bob Bracey of Almont, Mich.

This will be the 30th annual Ride With The Champs and the 26th annual induction ceremony. It will take place Saturday, Feb. 16, at Whitetail Inn in St. Germain as the evening event of the daylong Ride With the Champs, sponsored by Modine HotDawg Garage Heaters. 

Tuesday, December 11, 2012 3:31 PM

Add comment

Comments exceeding 1,000 characters will not be accepted. Please refrain from using texting language and spell out all words. All comments are reviewed and must be approved before they are posted.

Security code