Subscriber Login

Forgot Your Username?
Forgot Your Password?

DNR YouTube Videos

Natural Resources Board elects new officers for ’13

The seven-member Wisconsin Natural Resources Board elected new officers for 2013 at its January meeting in Madison.

The board elected Preston Cole of Milwaukee as chair, Terry Hilgenberg of Shawano as vice chair and Greg Kazmierski of Pewaukee as secretary.

Cole replaces Dave Clausen of Amery, who has served as chair for the last year. Hilgenberg replaces Cole, who was previously vice chair, and Kazmierski replaces Christine Thomas of Stevens Point.

The Natural Resources Board

Tuesday, February 12, 2013 7:57 PM

Add comment

Comments exceeding 1,000 characters will not be accepted. Please refrain from using texting language and spell out all words. All comments are reviewed and must be approved before they are posted.

Security code