Subscriber Login

Forgot Your Username?
Forgot Your Password?
High school posts honor roll students PDF Print E-mail

The Three Lakes High School honor roll for the second quarter of the 2012-’13 school year is as follows:


High honors

Ninth grade: Angie Hanson, Rachel Hicks, Rachel Kane, Chase Kirby, Gavin Maney, Brooke Mathison, Ben Ribbe, Maddie Sowinski and Brooke Stefonik.

10th grade: Heather Christie, Moriah Clay, Anya Fairchild, Breanna Gartner, Kylie Gorney, Ben Metzger, Erin Peczynski, Havala Snyder, Lauren Sowinski and Randall Zmek.

11th grade: Alexis Bellman, Bella Devereaux, Larissa Gartner, Julie Jacob, Aaron Kohn, Jena Miles, Natalie Miller, Taylor Pitlik, Jacob Ribbe, Lindsay Schoff, Karlie Stefonik, Jordan Wales, Cassandra Walkowski, Sonya Westfall and Abby Zielke.

12th grade: Kelsey Briggs, Cydney Devereaux, Brent LaDuke, Patrick Levandoski, Cathrine Meeder, Leah Mohr, Kira Peters, Ethan Prien, Brigette Schmidt, Paige Steinbach, Sela Wick and Indigo Yeager.



Ninth grade: Elsey Anderson, Amanda Dessellier, Ethan Fath, Maria Gensler, Spencer Nickel, Will Starke, Thomas Strauss and Skyler Walkowski.

10th grade: Abbie Baumann, Bryce Beavers, Emma Beavers, Holly Belland, Cheyanne Colburn, Travis Cyrus, Jamie Domnick, Justin Ertz, Jacob Fath, Jacob Grulkowski, Maddie Lorbetske, Quinn Luepke, Alexis Martzahl, Heather Reklau, Kaleb Remick, Caitlan Rempert, Erika Running, Brianna Sanderfoot, Dylan Stys and Lacey Tatro.

11th grade: Ian Bedore, Lydia Christie, Alex Gensler, Kelly Jacob, Logan Kroll, Taylor Patterson, Stephanie Pekoc, Ethan Phelps, Kinsey Queen, Peyton Radaj, Cassandra Running, Hailey Sankey, Brendan Stoehr, Derek Thorn, Aaron Tomasoski and Andrew Vought.

12th grade: Ashley Dorpat, Emerson Hegeman, Haley Houg, Hannah Jakubowski, Jared Kortenhof, Cory Satterfield, Ian Stenback, Dalton Tietsort and Fritz Westfall.

Tuesday, March 05, 2013 7:53 PM

Add comment

Comments exceeding 1,000 characters will not be accepted. Please refrain from using texting language and spell out all words. All comments are reviewed and must be approved before they are posted.

Security code