Subscriber Login

Forgot Your Username?
Forgot Your Password?
Hockey Hall of Fame 2013 inductees named

The Wisconsin Hockey Hall of Fame board of directors recently named its in­ductees for 2013 at an annual meeting in Stevens Point.
Selected for induction to Eagle River’s Hall of Fame were Jim Brown of Mosinee, Pete Krueger of Rhinelander and Gary Suter of Lac du Flam­beau.
The Wisconsin Hockey Hall of Fame was founded in 1975 and is housed at the Eagle River Sports Arena.

Tuesday, June 04, 2013 6:40 PM

Add comment

Comments exceeding 1,000 characters will not be accepted. Please refrain from using texting language and spell out all words. All comments are reviewed and must be approved before they are posted.

Security code