Subscriber Login

Forgot Your Username?
Forgot Your Password?
Scholarship recipients announced

The Gene Ahlborn Memorial Scholarship recipients were recently announced.

Five Nicolet College students were awarded $1,000 scholarships for the 2013-’14 year.

Scholarships were awarded to Alissa Anderson of Sayner;

Tuesday, September 17, 2013 6:15 PM

Add comment

Comments exceeding 1,000 characters will not be accepted. Please refrain from using texting language and spell out all words. All comments are reviewed and must be approved before they are posted.

Security code