Subscriber Login

Forgot Your Username?
Forgot Your Password?
Horseshoe league announces champions

The Headwaters Horseshoe League recently announced its season champions. Taking first place during the regular season in Division A was Kathan Inn I and in Division B was Uncle Kent’s I. Tim Richards won the Top Ringer prize with 252 ringers.

A?playoff was held for the traveling trophies Aug. 24 in both A?and B divisions. Bucktale Inn II took first place in traveling trophy Division A, which included players Deb Major, Lisa Ayvazzadeh, Patsy Moeller, Sherry Pooch, Lucy Farrell,

Tuesday, October 01, 2013 6:01 PM

Add comment

Comments exceeding 1,000 characters will not be accepted. Please refrain from using texting language and spell out all words. All comments are reviewed and must be approved before they are posted.

Security code