Subscriber Login

Forgot Your Username?
Forgot Your Password?
Anderson, Rager, Omdahl and Nielsen to be inducted into Snomo Hall of Fame

Event set in St. Germain

ST. GERMAIN — The Snowmobile Hall of Fame will host its 31st annual Ride with the Champs and induction banquet this Saturday, Feb. 15, in St. Germain.

The inductees for the hall of fame class of 2014 include: Loren Anderson, founder of the Snowmobile Hall of Fame and a racer and promoter; Thomas Rager Sr., a race manager for both Ski-Doo and Polaris from 1985 to 2012; Ted Nielsen, a pioneer as a snowmobile dealer and race-team sponsor; and Don Omdahl, a Team Polaris factory racer from 1970 to 1976.

Tuesday, February 11, 2014 3:06 PM
Last Updated on Tuesday, February 11, 2014 3:13 PM

Add comment

Comments exceeding 1,000 characters will not be accepted. Please refrain from using texting language and spell out all words. All comments are reviewed and must be approved before they are posted.

Security code