Subscriber Login

Forgot Your Username?
Forgot Your Password?
DeBruyne elected in new Vilas chair

DeBruyne elected in new Vilas chair

By Wally Geist
St. Germain Correspondent

Seven new Vilas County Board supervisors were administered the oath of office by Circuit Court  Judge Neal A. Nielsen III and Supervisor Ronald DeBruyne of Arbor Vitae was elected  chairman at last Tuesday’s county board meeting.

DeBruyne replaced Steve Favorite as chairman. Favorite did not seek re-election this spring. Supervisor Mark Rogacki of St. Germain was elected vice-chairman

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 1:05 PM

Add comment

Comments exceeding 1,000 characters will not be accepted. Please refrain from using texting language and spell out all words. All comments are reviewed and must be approved before they are posted.

Security code