Subscriber Login

Forgot Your Username?
Forgot Your Password?
On Campus

RHINELANDER — The following students were named to Nicolet Area Technical College’s 2011 spring semester dean’s list.
Conover — Jeffrey Hedberg and Daniel Taylor.
Eagle River — Shannon Anderson, Laura Arbogash, Tony Bellman, Lisa Bodamer, Samantha Boreen, Kristin Calvetti, Nathan Corey, Faron Crabtree, Logan Croker, Michael Doerr, Danny Gleason, Denise Guschl, Jacob Houg, Robert Johnson, Robert Klein, Chase Kresl, Micah Kuiper,

Tuesday, July 19, 2011 1:44 PM

Add comment

Comments exceeding 1,000 characters will not be accepted. Please refrain from using texting language and spell out all words. All comments are reviewed and must be approved before they are posted.

Security code