Subscriber Login

Forgot Your Username?
Forgot Your Password?
Hockey hall to induct Caufield, Kennedy, Nelson and Robinson
By Gary Ridderbusch

Four individuals dedicated to the sport of hockey will be inducted to the Wisconsin Hockey Hall of Fame in Eagle River this Saturday, Sept. 10.
Those named include Wayne Caufield of Greendale, Jerry Kennedy of Madison, Gregg Nelson of Randolph and Mary Ann Robinson of Manitowoc, the first woman to be inducted into the hall of fame. These four individuals and their families will be the guests of honor at ceremonies planned for Eagle River.

Tuesday, September 06, 2011 2:14 PM

Add comment

Comments exceeding 1,000 characters will not be accepted. Please refrain from using texting language and spell out all words. All comments are reviewed and must be approved before they are posted.

Security code