Subscriber Login

Forgot Your Username?
Forgot Your Password?
Northland Pines announces first-quarter honor roll

Northland Pines High School announced students named to the school’s honor roll for the first quarter of the 2011-’12 school year as follows:
Freshmen: Jonathon Adkins, Alajaundro Alfaro, Ryan Barr, Elizabeth Bohnen, Douglas Car­son, Kali Ebert, Lake Edwards, Shauna Freund, Jacob Grosskopf, Gabe Hart­wig, Jake Hazelrigg, Walker Levan, Blake Molkentine, Sarah Musselman, Ramzey Osborne, Kyle Page, Autumn Pittman, Matthew Puffer, Kyle Radtke, Haley Satterfield, Ryan Schill, Lukas Sergent, Jessica Sullivan, Drew Taylor, Lane Zalewski and David Zillmer.

Tuesday, December 13, 2011 9:12 PM

Add comment

Comments exceeding 1,000 characters will not be accepted. Please refrain from using texting language and spell out all words. All comments are reviewed and must be approved before they are posted.

Security code