Subscriber Login

Forgot Your Username?
Forgot Your Password?
Middle school announces third-quarter honor roll

Northland Pines Middle School has announced students named to its third-quarter honor roll for the 2011-’12 school year as follows:

Sixth grade: Dayton Bowman, Shannon Clark, Siera Eggleston, Trent Fessenbecker, Shay Garske, Sydney Geiger, Dylan Haagen, David Hal­ver­son, Carsen Hickson, Nicolas Justice, Cody Klein, Jeb Klessig, Emily Lenz, Jade Martin, Aaron Mutka, Dawson Penn, Hunter Rose, Eric Saltenberger, Robert Schilling, Carter Staege, Briana Vail and Maxwell Zingler.

Tuesday, April 24, 2012 5:20 PM

Add comment

Comments exceeding 1,000 characters will not be accepted. Please refrain from using texting language and spell out all words. All comments are reviewed and must be approved before they are posted.

Security code